Your 2013/2014 VISTA Board of Directors

2013-14 VISTA Board of DirectorsThe VISTA Annual General Meeting at the CRD Sky Lounge on Monday, 8 July, was well-attended by members and non-members alike.

Among other items of business, a new Board of Directors was acclaimed, with all of the previous Directors returning and some new faces being added.

In the photo above (and linked below), your 2013/2014 VISTA Board of Directors.

Back row, L-R: Charles Burnett, Andy Ogle, Robie MacDonald, Peter Carson (new), Kathleen Birney (Vice-president, Secretary), Bill Feyrer (Treasurer)

Front Row, L-R: Peter Berrang, Clive Webber (new), Andrew Pape-Salmon (President), Gil Parker

Missing from the photo: Robert Gunn, Janet Dorward (both new)

Also at the AGM was BC Hydro Community Relations Manager Ted Olynyk, who reiterated Hydro’s commitment to VISTA’s vision of a tip-to-tip trail on Vancouver Island, and who presented VISTA President Andrew Pape-Salmon with a donation (photo linked below.)/documents-export-2016-02-27